Deathrone, 2010

This album reflects the last moments of a man, who tired of the problems of his life, decides to end it.
Echoing, was originally launched in 2010, and revisited during the Summer of 2017.
Voices are were recorded via telephone from Gijón to Toreno. All music, effects and chorus, were recorded in Toreno (Spain) in 2009 and 2017. Drums were recorded in Cuatrovientos (Ponferrada) in 2009, during ZeroDb's first demo recording.

More info


  1. Out
  2. When The Wind Blows
  3. Brain Damage
  4. Somebody Is Anybody
  5. Echoing
  6. Beauty
  7. The Trip
  8. The Last Train
  9. Buried
  10. Total Darkness